Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Raymond Weeden

Board Chair - Senior Director of Policy and Community Engagement, DC Prep PCS

Golnar Abedin

Executive Director & Founder, Creative Minds PCS

Lydia Carlis

Chief Eyemagination Officer, eyemaginED (Board Vice Chair)

Faida Fuller

COO, Friendship PCS

Shelley Jacobson

Finance Specialist, Ed-Ops (Board Treasurer)

Jack McCarthy

President & CEO, AppleTree Institute for Education and Innovation

Richard Pohlman

Executive Director, Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS

Rosemarie Ragin

Director of Student Services, Paul PCS