Board of Directors


Golnar Abedin, Executive Director & Founder, Creative Minds PCS

Maquita Alexander, Executive Director, Washington Yu Ying PCS

Lydia Carliss, Chief Eyemagination Officer, eyemaginED

Faida Fuller, COO, Friendship PCS

Shelley Jacobson, Finance Specialist, Ed-Ops

Quentin Liggins, Acting Director, Leading Educators DC

Jack McCarthy, President & CEO, AppleTree Institute for Education and Innovation

John Norden, Vice President of Business Solution and Strategic Pricing, AECOM Corporation

Rosemarie Ragin, Director of Student Services, Paul PCS

Terri Taylor, Senior Policy and Legal Advisor, Education Counsel, LLC

Raymond Weeden, Senior Director of Policy and Community Engagement, DC Prep PCS